K1 Chris L, M, S

240.00390.00

The RK Company „Chris“ is a very light weight slalom and whitewater paddle (275g per blade) with aluminum edges that was developed in cooperation CM Kayak equipment OG. Due to its slender profile the paddle moves easy and naturally through the water and allows for precise and agile handling. Since the blade is grooved and offset the pressure point is slightly in front of the shaft. This gives additional stability and helps with the catch on each stroke.

The RK Company “Chris” is your partner in crime whether you are at home on a slalom course or searching for the perfect boof! We offer the paddle in three different sizes so everyone can find his size, from small kids to the strongest athletes.

Clear
SKU: 1145 Category:

Description

The RK Company „Chris“ is a very light weight slalom and whitewater paddle (275g per blade) with aluminum edges that was developed in cooperation CM Kayak equipment OG. Due to its slender profile the paddle moves easy and naturally through the water and allows for precise and agile handling. Since the blade is grooved and offset the pressure point is slightly in front of the shaft. This gives additional stability and helps with the catch on each stroke.

The RK Company “Chris” is your partner in crime whether you are at home on a slalom course or searching for the perfect boof! We offer the paddle in three different sizes so everyone can find his size, from small kids to the strongest athletes.

Additional information

Material

Carbon

Shaft type

Without, 100% C, 75% C + 25% KC, 75% C + 25% G, 50% C + 50% G

Adjustable

No, Yes

Size

S, M, L

K1 Chris L, M, S

240.00390.00

Das RK Company „Chris“ ist ein in Zusammenarbeit mit CM Kayak equipment OG entwickeltes sehr leichtes Slalom und Wildwasserpaddel (275g pro Fläche) mit Alukante. Durch das schlanke Profil lässt sich das Paddel leicht und natürlich durchs Wasser führen und ermöglicht präzises und agiles Handling. Auf Grund der Kehlung und eines leichten Vorlaufs befindet sich der Druckpunkt etwas vor der Schaftachse. Dies liefert zusätzlich Stabilität und hilft bei jedem Schlag beim Druckaufbau.

Egal ob Du dich um Slalomtore windest oder den perfekten Boof suchst, mit dem RK Company „Chris“ hast du deinen idealen Partner gefunden! Dank der verschiedenen Größen kann jeder das „Chris“ benutzen von Kindern bis hin zu den stärksten Athleten.

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: 1145 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das RK Company „Chris“ ist ein in Zusammenarbeit mit CM Kayak equipment OG entwickeltes sehr leichtes Slalom und Wildwasserpaddel (275g pro Fläche) mit Alukante. Durch das schlanke Profil lässt sich das Paddel leicht und natürlich durchs Wasser führen und ermöglicht präzises und agiles Handling. Auf Grund der Kehlung und eines leichten Vorlaufs befindet sich der Druckpunkt etwas vor der Schaftachse. Dies liefert zusätzlich Stabilität und hilft bei jedem Schlag beim Druckaufbau.

Egal ob Du dich um Slalomtore windest oder den perfekten Boof suchst, mit dem RK Company „Chris“ hast du deinen idealen Partner gefunden! Dank der verschiedenen Größen kann jeder das „Chris“ benutzen von Kindern bis hin zu den stärksten Athleten.

Zusätzliche Information

Material

Carbon

Shaft type

Without, 100% C, 75% C + 25% KC, 75% C + 25% G, 50% C + 50% G

Adjustable

No, Yes

Size

S, M, L